Stoic Capital Review and Information

November 7, 2008

Stoic Capital started in Feb 20, 2008. It has gotten a lot of attentions from many HYIP investors. It is one of the hottest discussed threads from many forums, such as Talkgold, MMG and other forum. The site protected by the BlockDos.net against DDOS attack. Also Stoic Capital website have Comodo SSL Certificate. It accepts E-Gold, Liberty reserve, and Pecunix.

It has 4 different plans:

Stoic Capital Investment Plan
Investment Plan
Invested Amount (USD)
Daily Profit
Period *
Start
10 - 999
1.4% - 1.8%
190 days
Classic
1000 - 4999
1.7% - 2.2%
190 days
Premium
5000 - 19999
2.0% - 2.4%
190 days
VIP
More than 20000
2.2% - 2.8%
190 days

All investors will find very attractive their 5% referral commission.

Gaetanne Antat who lives in London is the admin of this HYIP. He said that the program will receive deposit via Bank Transfer very soon (Stoic Capital - Investment Interview, by DTM Network 4th July 2008). When he implements this? (I don’t know)

Stoic Capital has not any phone support. They have live chat support working 24/5 and e-mail suport only. Do they not have office also? (Yeah…..sure)

10.) Do you have a physical office/address for your program/company?
- Yes, our company has an office in London. We do not have meetings with clients at the office.
We have more than 5,000 investors and every day this quantity grows, therefore our work with clients is completely at online mode.
We offer our clients support by e-mail and Live Chat. (Source : Stoic Capital - Investment Interview, by DTM Network 4th July 2008 : here)

So……is Stoic Capital - stoic-capital.com scam or real?
I can only say: this is HYIP arena, and all HYIP will scam and die. Just read this HYIP strategy

Stoic Capital Address
The only address they give for comodo IdAuthority is 306 Victoria House, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles. This is not an office for a company. It's a mail-forwarding office–the address is used by several get-rich-quick internet sites. Also 456-458 STRAND, LONDON WC2R0DZ Is MAILBOXES ETC (UK) LTD

Stoic Capital Address, taken from their website
Legal address:
306 Victoria House, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Office address:
Golden Cross House,
456-458 Strand, Westminster, London, United Kingdom
Mailing address:
Stoic Capital Management Inc.,
Golden Cross House,
456-458 Strand, Westminster, London, United Kingdom, WC2R 0DZ

Golden Cross House is an office building in the centre of London.
456-458 Strand, London Wc2r0dz, Is Mailboxes Etc (Uk) Ltd

Just My Two Cents

Top incoming search terms for this post

    stoic capital (190) stoic-capital scam (111) stoic-capital (101) the stoic scam (95) stoic capital scam (81) stoic scam (58) stoic capital management inc (46) stoic-capital.com scam (41) the stoic capital (26) the stoic review (26) stoic hyip (23) 306 Victoria House, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles (21) stoic capital review (20) Stoic-capital.com (18) www.stoic-capital.com (18) the stoic reviews (17) stoic capital fraud (17) the stoic investment (16) 456-458 Strand, Westminster, London, United Kingdom (15) Stoic investment (15) stoic (14) Stoic Capital Management Inc. (14) the stoic hyip (14) www.stoikcapital.com (13) stoic-capital review (12) stoic capital management (10) stoic review (9) the stoic capital review (8) is stoic-capital a scam (8) Stoic-Capital (7) The Stoic-capital (7) stoic reviews (7) hyip stoic (7) The Stoic scam? (6) stoic capital forum (6) stoic-capital forum (6) stoic-capitol.com (6) WWW.STOIC-CAPITAL.COM (SCAM) (6) the stoic, 306 victoria house, mahe, seychelles (6) stoic capital reviews (5) Gaetanne Antat (5) stoic group (5) stoik-capital (5) stoic capital corp (5) stoic invest (5) stoiccapital.com (5) stoic-capital.com/scam (5) www.stoiccapital.com (5) stoic management group (4) stoiccapital (4) is stoic a scam (4) strand office 11 london (4) 306 victoria house victoria mahe seychelles (4) stoic capita (4) stoic capital+scam (4) stoic-capitol (4) stoic-capital is scam (4) stoiccapitol,com (4) is the stoic a scam (3) is stoic management a scam (3) 456-458 Strand, Westminster, London (3) stoic capital hyip (3) stoic investments (3) stoic investing (3) stoik capital (3) stoic capital seychelles (3) the stoic fraud (3) stoic-capital will scam (3) review the stoic hyip (3) Golden Cross House, 456-458 Strand, Westminster, London, (3) the stoic capital scam (3) "the stoic" hyip (3) reviews on stoic high yield investment (3) scam stoic (3) www.stoik-capital.com (3) Is AbuDhabi-Co.com Scam or Real (3) london hyip (3) www.stoic-capital.com scam (3) is stoic capital a scam (3) people about the Stoic-capital (3) "the stoic" reviews (3) "Stoic Capital Management" (2) all (2) is stoic-capital.com a scam? (2) stoic-capital.com + scam (2) the stoic review hyip (2) The Stoic investments (2) Stoic Capital Management (2) stoic a scam (2) "the stoic scam" (2) reviews on stoic (2) GOLDEN CROSS HOUSE, 456-458 STRAND, LONDON WC2R 0DZ, UNITED KINGDOM (2) "stoic capital" (2) 306 Victoria House Mahe Victoria (2) 306 Victoria House, Mahe (2) 306 victoria house mahe (2) stoic+capital (2) The Stoic is a scam (2) Golden Cross House, 456-458 Strand, Westminster, London, United Kingdom, WC2R 0DZ (2) reviews stoic capital (2) Stoic-Capital scam? (2) 456-458 Strand, Westminster, London, United Kingdom, WC2R 0DZ (2) Golden Cross House, 456-458 Strand, Westminster, London, United Kingdom (2) is stoic capital management inc. a scam (2) "stoic-capital" (2) stoic-capital.com review (2) is stoic a scam? (2) Stoic-Capital Management Inc (2) 456-458 strand london (2) the stoic company (2) stoic- capital forum (2) seychelles HYIP (2) stoic investment scam (2) "'306 VICTORIA HOUSE VICTORIA, MAHE, SEYCHELLES" (2) forum the stoic (2) is stoic stable? (2) the stoic invest (2) stoic hyip review (2) stoiccapitol.com is it a scam (2) hyip comodo (2) the stoic & HYIP (2) 306 Victoria House Mahe Seychelles (2) seychelles,stoic (2) stoic-capital scam? (2) "456-458 Strand, Westminster, London, United Kingdom" (2) the stoic rating (2) the stoic high yield (2) stoic capital not real company (2) stoic-capital+scam (2) scam stoic-capital (2) 306 Victoria House Victoria, Mahe, -, Seychelles (2) 306 Victoria House, Victoria (2) stoic capital scam (2) stoic invenstment (2) stoic-capital group (2) is the stoic a safe investment? (2) THE STOIC (2) hyip review the stoic (2) stoic-capital scam fraud (2) www.stoic_capital.com (2) stoic capital scam? (2) stoic capital is scam (2) contact stoic capital (2) the stoic reveiws (2) stoic-capital scams (2) the stotic scam (2) The Stoic or scam (2) The stoic(scam) (2) 306 victoria house, victoria mahe seychelles (2) Victoria House 306, Mahe, Victoria Seychelles (2)