StableFinance - Stablefinance.net Review

September 17, 2008

StableFinance or Stable Finance HYIP has a copycat (also copy-cat or copy cat) company description from FXNewline. I don't understand why professional HYIP must uses company description from existing template scipt/design. Is StableFinance or fxnewline a serious HYIP?  

Look at this (taken from their webistes)
http://fxnewline.com/company/

We are a team of skilled professional Investments and Portfolio Managers with years of experience in both traditional and online business world. Since 2001, we have been helping consumers find the tools and solutions they need to achieve financial Stability and Today we launch our own online investing business and we must say that this will literally knock the socks off your feet! We promise that you will be amazed by our Professional team of Investors and Fund Managers. Make a commitment to your financial future and take the first step today! Your financial wellness is just a click away at FxNewLine.

http://stablefinance.net

We are a team of skilled professional Investments and Portfolio Managers with years of experience in both traditional and online business world. Since 2001, we have been helping consumers find the tools and solutions they need to achieve financial Stability and Today we launch our own online investing business and we must say that this will literally knock the socks off your feet! We promise that you will be amazed by our Professional team of Investors and Money Managers. Make a commitment to your financial future and take the first step today! Your financial wellness is just a click away at StableFinance.

Yeah…..since 2001. Could we trust them ?

Stable Finance Address lookup
canonical name     stablefinance.net.
aliases addresses     72.20.9.75

Domain Whois record
   Domain Name: STABLEFINANCE.NET
   Registrar: ESTDOMAINS, INC.
   Whois Server: whois.estdomains.com
   Referral URL: http://www.estdomains.com
   Name Server: SDNS1.BLOCKDOS.NET
   Name Server: SDNS2.BLOCKDOS.NET
   Status: ok
   Updated Date: 01-sep-2008
   Creation Date: 03-jul-2008
   Expiration Date: 03-jul-2009

Protected by blockdos.net

StableFinance offers:

1) Standard plan (for small investors) with the minimum deposit as low as $3. You will get 2.2%-2.4% for 300 days.
2) Premium plan offers 3.2%-3.4% for 100 days with $10 as the minimum amount to invest.
3) 140% After 15 Days with minimum $25.00
4) 21 Days Platinum or 167% After 21 Days. Minimum deposit $50

Other Information for Stable Finance HYIP
- The website is hosted on world anti-DDoS protection (BlockDos).
- StableFinance uses licensed GoldCoders script mean they using standard HYIP script.
- StableFinance currently accepts LibertyReserve, AlterGold, AlertPay and V-Money as payment processors.
- 2.5% withdrawal fee applied to every withdrawal.
- The admin of StableFinance reported late and slow in payment

Chance to be in Profit
50% (5 of 10). Please note that the profit chances are estimated at the time of first online date from this HYIP. Most programs are pyramid schemes, which means that the chance is getting lower with the time. So it  is not recommended to invest based on too old program. Please read our strategy to win on HYIP Investment

 

Top incoming search terms for this post

    stablefinance (16) stablefinance.net (10) stablefinance.net scam (5) stablefinance scam (2) stablefinance.net review (1) stablefinance.net spam (1) How withdrawal from elixtrade (1) stablefinance.net is scam (1) m (1) stablefinance.com (1) stablefinance.net+scam (1) stablefinances scam (1) stablefinance monitoring (1) stablefinance.net ratings (1) stable finance turned scam (1) is olympex group serious? (1) scam stablefinance.net (1)

Trackback uri

http://info.hyip-expert.com/stablefinance-stablefinancenet-review/trackback/

Leave a Comment