I never do another investigation (again) of an existing HYIP. I thought: investors do not have to do it. Real company or not real company no longer made as a reference in the successful or failed in playing HYIP. Except this one. Saza Investments – https://www.sazainvestments.com have successfully tempting me to do an investigation
I’m not investor of Saza Investments. I never noticed this program until one time I saw someone wrote that this program addresses in Indonesia, and people asked to check on the truth or not the existence of this program.
guys, don’t you know this program is from Indonesian, and many GT members from indonesian too, maybe all of them can verified this program such us location,sorry i can’t help i am from central java and there is too away to reach saza location that’s in kalimantan provinsion
So….here is my little investigation based on my view and opinion
Saza Investments Certificate
First I would inform to you all. I live in Indonesia and I have a company in the form of CV (Commanditaire Vennootschap). Now look at to certificate shown by the Saza Investments here (https://www.sazainvestments.com/images/cert.pdf). The question is: Is this the original certificate that indicates a legal company in Indonesia?
Based on my view and my opinion: That is not valid certificate. File shown by the Saza Investments is obviously a result of software engineering. You can see the seal and signature. Original certificate could not have 100% identical seal and signature in the two certificate (Indonesian and English versions). Unless these documents are made using Photoshop or similar software.
Also legal CV must have establishment certificate, S***, T**, N**P, etc. Sorry I could not show any documents that must be available and how the shape of the original documents
Next, let’s see the address of Saza Investments:
CV. Saza Indonesia
Yayasan Pelita Kasih Building
64th Lombok Street
Pontianak
West Borneo 78121
+62 561 702682
Now the question is: Is this address really exist?
Yes, that address is really exist and found in internet (for privacy reasons, I can not display the source) used by some persons:
Suwaji Marketing Manager
Jl. Lombok No. 64
Pontianak
Kalimantan Barat
78121
Indonesia
Phone: +62 561 7938**
Handphone: +62 812 571 55**
Cristina Julianti
Yayasan Pelita Kasih
Jl. Lombok No. 64 Pontianak 78121
0561 7325**
081 15693**
*********@yahoo.com
(I think this is the last person who actually stay and live at that address)
If that address really exist, Is it true that the address belonged to Saza Investments?
I doubt if that address actually Saza Investments address. Even when someone asks existence of telp. no. They even took the news that the telp. no. which could not be contacted because they were active in the process of moving to other country
Many members were asking us about a phone number, adress and about the certificate on our site. We are in the process of moving the entire company to Dubai and thats the reason for not offering an adress or phone support yet. Many of our bussinesses interests are connected to Dubai and they also have a more flexible policy which will allow us to make more profit. All the papers for Portugal were made by an intermediar company for us and we never did had a problem with them till now…
In my opinion : Saza Investments LDA is just another scam HYIP. Let’s see how Saza Investments in return the investor’s money. How they do refund. Will Saza Investments (really) return investor’s money?


















































Yes I agree with you on that. With just months online, SazaInvestment is close and closed for good. Read the news on the website in my name.
[...] 4, 2010 Finally Saza Investments – Sazainvestments.com which investigated by HYIP Expert at Saza Investments Investigation reported as scam HYIP by some HYIP monitoring services and HYIP investors. We collect some [...]
[...] information about Saza Investment scam here at Saza Investments Problem and Other HYIP News then Saza Investments Investigation and finally reported as scam [...]
[...] Saza Investments (sazainvestments.com) Scam investment plan: 8-10% weekly! lifetime: 325 days [...]