SAInv (SAInvestment) Investigation

April 18, 2008

We are not HYIP Monitoring who just take advantage of HYIP, who always promote HYIP(only). Here we are who always trying to tell the truth. We are real and trusted HYIP monitoring site that tells you as it is, and not how it should be. Here is our new investigation : Sainv Investigation.

Sainv also known as SAInvestment or SAInvestment Co, Inc. The program has potential. Maybe another good medium hyip in the future, keep watching for some time.

Taken from SAINV or SAInvestment  website
Address:   Ricardo J Alfaro Avenue,
           Century Tower Building,
           20th floor - Office 2008,
           Panama City, Panama

E -mail:     admin@sainv.com

Whois Record Database
addresses      72.20.33.73
DOMAIN: SAINV.COM
created-date: 2008-02-28
updated-date: 2008-02-28
registration-expiration-date: 2013-02-28

owner-contact: P-SWS1206
owner-organization: SAInvestment Co, Inc.
owner-title: MANGAGER
owner-fname: SAInvestment Co, Inc
owner-lname: SAInvestment Co, Inc
owner-street: Ricardo J Alfaro Avenue, Century Tower Building
owner-city: Panama city
owner-state: Panama City
owner-zip: 164-0011
owner-country: PA
owner-phone: 507-2604534
owner-fax: 507-2604534
owner-email: stonej@safe-mail.net

addresses      72.20.33.73
Network Whois record
Queried whois.arin.net with "72.20.33.73"…
OrgName:    Staminus Communications
OrgID:      STAMIN-2
Address:    502 S. Harbor Blvd.
City:       Fullerton
StateProv:  CA
PostalCode: 92832
Country:    US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.staminus.net:4321
NetRange:   72.20.0.0 - 72.20.63.255
CIDR:       72.20.0.0/18
NetName:    STAMINUS-COMMUNICATIONS
NetHandle:  NET-72-20-0-0-1
Parent:     NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType:    Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS2.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS3.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS4.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS5.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS6.STAMINUS.NET
Comment:   
RegDate:    2004-12-15
Updated:    2005-02-01

RTechHandle: MAHVI-ARIN
RTechName:   Mahvi, Mehdi
RTechPhone:  +1-949-551-3385
RTechEmail:  mmahvi@staminus.net

OrgTechHandle: MAHVI-ARIN
OrgTechName:   Mahvi, Mehdi
OrgTechPhone:  +1-949-551-3385
OrgTechEmail:  mmahvi@staminus.net

Now, look at these database. Suite 2007 20th Floor   The Century Tower   Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro this address is often utilized by scammers

Fake Sites Database
Url       http://www.montre-group.com
Domain      montre-group.com
IpAddress      203.121.69.218
Site Name      montre-group
Status       dead
Whois      Domain Name: MONTRE-GROUP.COM
Registrant:
Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
Virtus Offshore Investment Co. (private@voichaven.com)
Suite 2007 20th Floor
The Century Tower
Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
Panama City
Panama,-
PA

Tel. +603.20969221
Creation Date: 10-Jan-2007
Expiration Date: 10-Jan-2008

Escrow Fraud Database
midwaycover
Domain Name: MIDWAYCOVER.COM

Registrant:
    Virtus Offshore Investment Co.
    Virtus Offshore Investment Co.        (private@voichaven.com)
    Suite 2007 20th Floor
    The Century Tower
    Ave Ricardo J. Alfaro
    Panama City

    Panama,-
    PA
    Tel. +603.91541210

Creation Date: 11-Aug-2006 
Expiration Date: 11-Aug-2007

The questions and problems are :
Are SAINV liar , scammer or fraud ?
Correct, they are liar. 100% ponzi

If they are liar, why we make a deposit and invest with them ?
This is HYIP. lie and not is not important, during we can make money in pocket.

Do we can make a deposit and make profit from SAINV
Can, if and only : we make a deposit in proper time
Read our strategy on how to win from HYIP

When should we in SAINV
when this article is written, you still win. The best time to invest at this program is early last april, when SAINV start its program (promote their program)

don't utilize technics reinvest continually !

Here they are

Permalink • Print • Comment

2 Comments on SAInv (SAInvestment) Investigation »

July 12, 2008

Robert Martins @ 12:21 am:

Hello,
Have been writting mail to SAINV.nad they normally answer.According to your work as in HYIP monitoring.I wish to invest in SAINV,can u asure me that If I should Invest with them I woouldnt be scammed.
Are they real or scammer before I go invest with them.

Robert Martins @ 12:21 am:

Hello,
Have been writting mail to SAINV.nad they normally answer.According to your work as in HYIP monitoring.I wish to invest in SAINV,can u asure me that If I should Invest with them I woouldnt be scammed.
Are they real or scammer before I will invest with them.

Leave a Comment