Today we received a report that the following programs are phishing programs. They are:
Profitable-Investments
Domain name: Profitable-investments.com
IP address: 203.117.91.83
Fake SCI is liberlyreserve.com
Profitable-Investments is a crazy HYIP with investment plan 300% after 1 minute, 650% after 1 hour, 1400% after 5 hours. Sure you will lost your money just for 1 minute only
Whois Domain Information
canonical name profitable-investments.com.
addresses 203.117.91.83
Domain Whois record
Domain Name: PROFITABLE-INVESTMENTS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.KUPERNUBI.COM
Name Server: NS2.KUPERNUBI.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 20-oct-2009
Creation Date: 20-oct-2009
Expiration Date: 20-oct-2010
Currency-Basics
Domain name: Currency-basics.com
canonical name currency-basics.com.
addresses 203.117.91.83
Domain Whois record
Domain Name: CURRENCY-BASICS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.KUPERNUBI.COM
Name Server: NS2.KUPERNUBI.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 20-oct-2009
Creation Date: 20-oct-2009
Expiration Date: 20-oct-2010
Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()
Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 – 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
CURRENCY-BASICS.COM DNS Records
| Record | Type | TTL | Priority | Content |
| currency-basics.com | A | 4 hours | 203.117.91.83 (Singapore, 00, SG) | |
| currency-basics.com | MX | 4 hours | 10 | mail.currency-basics.com |
| currency-basics.com | NS | 4 hours | ns2.kupernubi.com | |
| currency-basics.com | NS | 4 hours | ns1.kupernubi.com | |
| currency-basics.com | SOA | 4 hours | ns1.kupernubi.com. hostmaster.currency-basics.com. 2009102400 14400 3600 1209600 86400 | |
| currency-basics.com | TXT | 4 hours | v=spf1 a mx ip4:203.117.91.83 ~all | |
| mail.currency-basics.com | A | 4 hours | 203.117.91.83 (Singapore, 00, SG) | |
| www.currency-basics.com | A | 4 hours | 203.117.91.83 (Singapore, 00, SG) |
When you want to make deposit through Liberty Reserve, their phishing script redirects you to fake SCI of Liberty Reserve: sci.liberlyreserve.com
Both have the same IP and owned by the same person. Stay away from those sites, stay away from Scam HYIP at The End of October 2009.
Also stay away from Monthly Scam HYIP – September 2009

















































