Monthly Scam HYIP - June 2008
June 26, 2008
4FxTraders
payouts: 110-130% after 1 day or 125-165% after 2 days!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $25,000
referral bonus: 5%
lifetime: 10 days monitoring: 13 days
Strong Double
payouts: 140-150% after 1 day!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $10,000
referral bonus: 10%
lifetime: 5 days
Domain Name: strongdouble.com
IP Address: 83.98.189.184
IP Location: Netherlands - Noord-holland - Amsterdam - Solidhost
created : 2008-05-25
expires : 2009-05-25
Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Market Inv
payouts: 110-125% after 1 day or 125-160% after 2 days!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $10,000
referral bonus: 5-10%
Domain Name: marketinv.com
IP Address: 208.84.149.126
IP Location: United States - Florida - Altamonte Springs - Infinitum Technologies Inc
created : 2008-06-06
expires : 2009-06-06
Registrant Contact:
Candace Hester (admin@marketinv.com)
+1.8033233261
Fax: +1.8033233261
3542 Ludwick Ln.
Myrtle Beach, SC 07673
US
FX Commerce
payouts: 110-130% after 1 day!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $20,000
referral bonus: 5%
Domain name: fx-commerce.com
IP Address: 66.35.79.34
IP Location United States - South Dakota - Aberdeen - Infinitum Technologies Inc
created/expires : 2008-06-11/2009-06-11
Registrant Contact:
Invest
Marya Teor (fatemeh.eshgh@yahoo.com)
9928393
Biana Sq 5b t6
Royan, 5551627829
SE
EuInvestment lnc
payouts: 104-130% after 1 day!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $50,000
referral bonus: 5%
Domain name: EUINVESTMENT.BIZ (created/expires : 2008-06-20/2009-06-19)
Administrative Contact Name: Williams bown
Administrative Contact Organization: EuInvestment, Inc
Administrative Contact Address1: 6115 Easton Road
Administrative Contact City: Pipersville
Administrative Contact State/Province: PW
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 18947
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.2157660131
Administrative Contact Facsimile Number: +1.2157662322
Administrative Contact Email: support@euinvestment.biz
IP Address: 66.35.79.43
IP Location: United States - South Dakota - Aberdeen - Infinitum Technologies Inc
Honest Investment, Venus Project, Malino Finance Ltd, GoGo Trade , Linvestment, Final Gold, NasInvest, Dax Investment Inc, Gold - Empire
Programs have been discovered as "selective payers": Gold - Empire, Final Gold, Gold Business Palace, Swiss Gold Finance and Forex Company.
Top incoming search terms for this post
- hyip 2008 (12) hyip scam (8) biana royan (3) all (3) strongdouble.com hyip (2) is malino finance a scam? (2) arab hyip (2) scam hyip (2) "Swiss Gold-Finance" (2) avg 2009 scam (2) latest hyip scam (2) "Swiss Gold-Finance" hyip reviews (1) strongdouble.com (1) Swiss Gold Finance HYIP (1) marketinv.com (1) united fx corp hyip scam (1) nasinvest scam (1) arab contact email 2008 @yahoo.com (1) FFG Trading scam? (1) Gold Investments incorporated scam (1) hyip webs recently updated (1) "fatemeh.eshgh@yahoo.com" (1) after (1) hyip scam (1) strongdouble (1) hyip euinvestment (1) euinvestment hyip (1) 5551627829 (1) tradelite en espaniol (1) hyip`s telephone number (1) japan 2008@yahoo.com (1) 10% down financing scam greek (1) arab and south american names 2008 (1) hyip scam name (1) info.hyip-expert (1) top ten the hyip en espaƱol (1) Aberdeen 2008 "@yahoo.com" -Ireland (1) scam strongdouble.com (1) 8939 s sepulveda blvd #110-732 westchester, ca 90045 (1) any review on HYIP swiss gold finance (1) hyip expert (1) OffshoreProfitsonline Inc. real? (1) swiss gold-finance (1) "scam hyip" (1) top invest 2008 hyip scam? (1) email contact holland 2008 @yahoo.com (1) trading scam (1) 1$ HYIP (1) scam on june 26, 2008 (1) "Swiss Gold Finance" reviews (1) FFG traders scam (1) is gold spring for real or scam (1) the HYIP Scam! (1) united fx hyip (1) golden business palace hyip (1) fx-interest domain expires (1) south american email contact and there names 2008 (1) ffg-traders fraud? (1) top scam hyips (1) Contacts email Hungary @yahoo.com (1) united fx trading hyip (1) Malino Finance scam (1) hyip scam (1) ffg-traders scam (1) Goldspring scam (1) top hyip 2008 (1) 83.98.189.184 (1) 208.84.149.126 (1) info hyip expert (1) scam hyips (1)
Trackback uri
http://info.hyip-expert.com/monthly-scam-hyip-june-2008/trackback/






































2 Comments on Monthly Scam HYIP - June 2008 »
July 22, 2008
PAUL MILNER @ 4:07 am:
SUBJECT: OFFSHOREPROFITSONLINE
THIS IS A SCAM. AFTER INVESTING 150 USD TO THEM FROM LIBERTY RESERVE AND WAITING EIGHT DAYS, THEY CLAIMED THROUGH "DAN" THAT THEY NEVER RECEVED THE MONEY. I SENT ALL THE DOCUMENTATION WITH ACCOUNT NUMBERS TO THEM SHOWING THE TRANSFER. THEY HAVE NOT RESPONDED TO MY EMAILS. THE NAME "DAN" IS THE SAME THAT MINVESTMENTS USED AS A CONTACT. THIS MIGHT BE THE SAME PEOPLE.
BE WISE….. DON'T INVEST WITH THEM
July 23, 2008
Pramudita @ 1:46 pm:
Thanks