Monthly Scam HYIP – April 2008

HYIP listed below are reported as scam and not paying HYIP, don’t invest !. They are :

Genius Fund (not Genius Funds)
payouts: 36-40% daily or 106% after 2 days!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $5,000
referral bonus: 6%
lifetime: 61 days

addresses      72.20.21.249
Domain Name: GENIUS-FUND.COM (current popular HYIP is : Geniusfunds.com)
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.GENIUS-FUND.COM
Name Server: NS2.GENIUS-FUND.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 15-apr-2008
Creation Date: 14-feb-2008
Expiration Date: 14-feb-2009

Interbank FX Club
payouts: 35-95% daily!
min deposit: $20
max deposit: $30,000
referral bonus: 10%
lifetime: 100 days

addresses      83.98.189.106

Domain Name: INTERBANK-FXCLUB.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.SAND6835.COM
Name Server: NS2.SAND6835.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 09-mar-2008
Creation Date: 08-jan-2008
Expiration Date: 08-jan-2009
Registrant:
None
Maria James        (inter_fxclub@Safe-mail.net)
84 Emilys Cir
Jacksonville
AL,36265
US
Tel. +00.2564357110

FX Industry Masters
15-25% daily for 100 days !
min deposit: $5
max deposit: $50,000
referral bonus: n/a
lifetime: 193 days
Domain Name: FXINDUSTRYMAS.NET
Registrant:
None
Gary Roberts
9624 35th Ave Ne
Berlin
Berlin,12552
DE
Tel. +00.48934732871

Creation Date: 17-Jan-2008
Expiration Date: 17-Jan-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.suspended-domain.com
ns1.suspended-domain.com

Golden Aurora Co
payouts: 110-150% after 2 days!
min deposit: $10
max deposit: $25,000
referral bonus: n/a
lifetime: 15 days
addresses      72.55.137.237
Domain Name: GOLDENAURORA.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.HOSTINGEZ.COM
Name Server: NS2.HOSTINGEZ.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 17-feb-2008
Creation Date: 17-feb-2008
Expiration Date: 17-feb-2009
Registrant Contact:
Golden Aurora
BRIAN MAILLARD (unionprosperity@gmail.com)
628561486895
Fax:
206 Highview Dr
Stratford,  06614
US

Auto Money
payouts: 250% after 1 day!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $4,000
referral bonus: 10%
lifetime: 6 days
addresses      72.20.21.249
Domain Name: AUTO-MONEY.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.SOLOMONHOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS2.SOLOMONHOSTING.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 07-apr-2008
Creation Date: 07-apr-2008
Expiration Date: 07-apr-2009
Registrant Contact:
N/A
Bertha Orson (berthaorson@gmail.com)
+1.3373697920
Fax:
416 Bayard St, Apt 148
New Iberia,  70560
US

Only Profit
payouts: 200-250% after 1 day!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $10,000
referral bonus: 7-10%
lifetime: 7 days
addresses      72.20.21.253
Domain Name: ONLY-PROFIT.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.EASYNAMESERVERS.NET
Name Server: NS2.EASYNAMESERVERS.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 07-apr-2008
Creation Date: 07-apr-2008
Expiration Date: 07-apr-2009
Registrant Contact:
N/A
Kevin Hadley (kevinohadley@gmail.com)
+1.2519377468
Fax:
815 Jack Thomley Rd
Perdido,  36562
US

Golden 300
payouts: 300% after 1 day!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $5,000
referral bonus: 10-12%
lifetime: 5 days
addresses      72.20.21.251
Domain Name: GOLDEN300.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.FREESERVERFORALL.COM
Name Server: NS2.FREESERVERFORALL.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 10-apr-2008
Creation Date: 10-apr-2008
Expiration Date: 10-apr-2009
Registrant Contact:
N/A
Pauline Wiler (paulinewiler@gmail.com)
+1.5172832496
Fax:
5081 Cole Rd
Hillsdale,  49242
US

Center Fund
payouts: 110% after 5 days or 130% after 10 days!
min deposit: $10
max deposit: $5,000
referral bonus: 5%
lifetime: 13 days
addresses      208.84.145.30
Domain Name: CENTERFUND.NET
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS11.NVHSERVER.COM
Name Server: NS12.NVHSERVER.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 15-mar-2008
Creation Date: 15-mar-2008
Expiration Date: 15-mar-2009

Leap Corp Ltd
payouts: 30% daily or 120% after 3 days!
min deposit: $1
max deposit: $10,000
referral bonus: 10%
lifetime: 9 days
IP Address:       98.130.108.86
Domain name: leapcorpltd.com
Name Servers:
ns1.google.com
ns2.google.com

Creation date: 05 Apr 2008 07:58:48
Expiration date: 05 Apr 2009 07:58:00
Registrant Contact:
lucy lee ()
+591.568156851
Fax:
newyork
newyork, FL 10027
US

Profit Bay
payouts: 25% daily for 5 days!
min deposit: $5
max deposit: $5,000
referral bonus: 5%
lifetime: 29 days
addresses      72.20.34.139
Domain Name: PROFITBAY.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET
Name Server: NS2.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 20-mar-2008
Creation Date: 20-mar-2008
Expiration Date: 20-mar-2009

People Funds
payouts: 1.6-3% daily or 106% after 5 days!
min deposit: $10
max deposit: $1,000,000
referral bonus: 6%
lifetime: 30 days
addresses      89.248.174.61
Domain Name:PEOPLEFUNDS.ORG
Created On:02-Feb-2008 01:29:47 UTC
Last Updated On:02-Apr-2008 04:31:20 UTC
Expiration Date:02-Feb-2009 01:29:47 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Stargate Holdings Corp (R123-LROR)

Your Profit Here
payouts: 25% daily for 5 days!
min deposit: $5
max deposit: $5,000
referral bonus: 5%
lifetime: 29 days
IP Address:       72.20.25.149
Registrant Contact:
Marc Turner
+1.2532675647
Fax:
2808 Chambers Bay Dr
P.O.Box 02540
Stelaicoom, WA 98388
US

Incoming search terms for the article:

genius funds scam genius funds review genius funds complaints GENIUS FUNDS FRAUD www geniusfunds com geniusfund scam genius fund scam geniusfunds com scam Interbank Fx Club scam is genius funds a scam 

Comments on Monthly Scam HYIP – April 2008 Leave a Comment

January 2, 2010

Are you sure that Henius Fund is scam? I know people that are paid by them, but don’t know id to invest or not…? Is there ahy hyip that pays? Thanks.
Teo

January 9, 2010

gom @ 6:09 pm #

wtf, geniusfund pays well mate

March 3, 2010

Leave a Comment

Fields marked by an asterisk (*) are required.

Subscribe without commenting