Latest HYIP News – November 2009

Here is latest HYIP News received from any HYIP sources for this month, especially latest HYIP news about Nano Money Corporation, Corpo Nano, Mandarin Invest, PTV Partner, Stable Interest, etc.

Latest Corpo Nano News
It looks like investors of Corpo Nano have their withdrawal requests pending. It is not known for confident if this is a common problem, but complaints from members are posted.

Mandarin Invest News
Mandarin-invest.com administration provides an explanation of their policy related to processing withdrawal requests:

LibertyReserve payouts are now processed instantly. You do not have to wait for your payout to be processed any longer, it will be processed automatically after request. For security reasons we have limited the instant withdrawals to $100 per request. In case the requested amount is greater, it will be processed manually. We also plan to add instant payouts for PerfectMoney and StrictPay within the next few days.

PTV Partner News
More news from administration of ptvpartner.com, who announce a launch of program blog:

We are creating a Blog and are looking for member-journalists to assist. Our Blog address is http://ptvpartner.wordpress.com/. We will be using the Blog for any updates as well as to distribute material we feel is important. If you are a PTV Member and interested in assisting with our blog we would be willing to take a look at whatever work you may have done in the past, including even simple or extreme forum posts. Please send your reply to support@ptvpartner.com and include links to any work you may have so that we can review your skills. We would be particularly interested in any members that have ‘wordpress’ knowledge.

Stable Interest News
The management of Stable Interest HYIP (Stableinterest.com) warns their members about a phishing website which has a similar program name (stable-interest.com), but has nothing common with an activity of the original Stable Interest HYIP. This (stable-interest.com) is the fraudulent website is being confirmed by a set of the monitoring banners which are being used illegally on the
Rate Us page, because all the banners were copied from the original Stable Interest (Stableinterest.com) website. Be careful and avoid any deals with stable-interest.com, not to trust a fake site of stable-interest.com, which is obviously intended for cheating investors. Real Stableinterest.com has no relation to this clone, so please be careful.

Other HYIP News
Promethianfund.com members trying to access the site unsuccessfully should not worry. This is a scheduled technical maintenance, fulfilled by administration:

Hello to you all, we hope the day finds you well, The Promethian Site is currently under construction as we are moving databases, we will be back in working order Nov 24-25.

We hope this is real and that they will finish it successfully.

Scam HYIP – Don’t Invest
www.stock-cash.com has never paid and is still listed as a paying program at some monitoring sites. Also Emerging Fund, Dutch Invest Fund Co, Limay Trade Ltd, RioInv, Forex-Inv, Big – Capital, Increase In Capital, SYbusiness, Bulow Funds, Blitz Investments Inc, Vision Infotech Pvt Ltd, Investment – Center, Great Billow Fund, G20 – Investment, Sav – Invest, Premium Capital, Honest Program, Global Bond Fund, Juicy Invest, Web My Cash, Profitable Way are reported as scam HYIPs. Stay away from those programs.

Nano Money Corporation News
There you can read latest Nano Money Corporation News

Incoming search terms for the article:

nanomoney scam