Investorum is new paid sticky HYIP in major HYIP forums. They claimed as an arbitrage firm gambling on sports events, similar to what Gold Nugget Invest claim. Also they claimed as registered entity in the UK under the name Investum Ltd. They provide a link to the “Companies House Website” from the UK where you can check it yourself.
Investum Ltd has been incorporated on 16th November 2009, in United Kingdom. The online program Investorum.com is fully managed by Investum Ltd.
INVESTUM LTD
5 JUPITER HOUSE
CALLEVA PARK, ALDERMASTON
READING, BERKSHIRE
UNITED KINGDOM
RG7 8NNOur Company No. : 07077174
You can easily check our status using the official website from the United Kingdom Governement.Here, please enter our company No. 07077174
Investorum Investment Plan Rating: 









Investorum started on the 14th December which offers plans without any expiry date. They have good plans offers. I like this program.
Investorum offer one unique plan, with a daily profit depending the amount you invested:
- 1.2% daily forever* if you invest from $5 to $500.
- 1.4% daily forever* if you invest from $501 to $1000.
- 1.6% daily forever* if you invest from $1001 to $50000.
You will receive this payment every day until you yourself decide to leave, subject to a 60 day lock-in period that is. Or until the program collapses
Payment Processor Rating: 









The list of payment options available for joining the program includes all the main online processors with Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, Solid Trust Pay, and Strict Pay all being accepted.
All withdrawals are manual by the way so you are going to have to log in and request them. Payments should not take longer than 24 hours.
Security and Website Design Rating: 









The security and design of Investorum is very professional. The script is licensed from GoldCoders and hosted on a dedicated server provided by Koddos (DDOS and SSL included).
Who is Investorum ? Rating: 









Registrar History: 3 registrars with 1 drop.
NS History: 5 changes on 5 unique name servers over 2 years.
IP History: 7 changes on 5 unique name servers over 2 years.
Whois History: 23 records have been archived since 2008-01-11 .
Dedicated Hosting: Investorum.com is hosted on a dedicated server.
IP: 72.20.57.203
IP Location: Fullerton, United States
Website Status: active
Server Type: LiteSpeed
Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()
Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 – 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Registrant contact protected by whois guard, I don’t like this fact
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Status: client Transfer Prohibited
Expiration Date: 2010-09-12
Creation Date: 2009-09-12
Last Update Date: 2009-09-16
Name Servers:
ns1.Investorum.com
ns2.Investorum.com
Investorum Support System Rating: 









Communication with the admin is done via an online e-mail support system and via a Live Chat feature. They also offer a postal address in the UK
Chance to be in Profit – Overall Rating: 









I`m quite positive about this program. It uses very sustanaible plans. So let`s hope this will be one of the best programs in 2010. Investorum is just over a week old which in terms of medium length HYIPs causes this an perfect time to get involved.
Please note that the profit chances are estimated at the time of first online date from this HYIP. Most programs are pyramid schemes, which means that the chance is getting lower with the time. So it is not recommended to invest based on too old program. Please read our strategy to win on HYIP Investment
Finally, here you can visit Investorum

















































