We…interested with current popular HYIP : Exptraders ( Expert Traders LTD ). This HYIP listed as top 5 HYIPs since Open Trade Scam. I’m trying to invesigate and get more information about this HYIP. Trying to know more detail about who is Exptraders, and who they are involved in this program, like : Is Exptraders real or ponzi ? Is Exptraders Scam ? who is Andy Mcpherson ?. So here are some result for this (little) investigation :
Who is Exptraders ?
[widget:ad_unit-1260415188]
Site https://www.exptraders.com
Domain exptraders.com
Netblock owner : Staminus Communications
IP address : 72.20.18.113
Site rank : 221676 (current)
Country US
Nameserver domains-as.mercury.orderbox-dns.com
DNS admin exptraders@gmail.com
Domain Registry publicdomainregistry.com
Reverse DNS Protected.BlockDos.Net
Organisation Expert Traders Ltd, 233 S Wacker Dr Chicago, IL 60606, Chicago, Illinois, 60606, United States
Nameserver Organisation OrderBox-DNS, P.O. Box 65, All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org, Monster, 2680 AB, Netherlands
Exptraders HYIP Domain Registration Information
canonical name www.exptraders.com.
aliases
addresses 72.20.18.113
Domain Name: EXPTRADERS.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: DOMAINS-AS.MERCURY.ORDERBOX-DNS.COM
Name Server: DOMAINS-AS.VENUS.ORDERBOX-DNS.COM
Name Server: DOMAINS-AS.EARTH.ORDERBOX-DNS.COM
Name Server: DOMAINS-AS.MARS.ORDERBOX-DNS.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 06-sep-2007
Creation Date: 31-jan-2007
Expiration Date: 31-jan-2017
Registration Service Provided By: DOMAINS-AS
Contact: +44.8712840477
Domain Name: EXPTRADERS.COM
Registrant:
Expert Traders Ltd
Andy Mcpherson (exptraders@gmail.com)
233 S Wacker Dr Chicago, IL 60606
Chicago
Illinois,60606
US
Tel. +001.7736322040
Creation Date: 31-Jan-2007
Expiration Date: 31-Jan-2017
Domain servers in listed order:
domains-as.mars.orderbox-dns.com
domains-as.earth.orderbox-dns.com
domains-as.venus.orderbox-dns.com
domains-as.mercury.orderbox-dns.com
Queried whois.arin.net with "72.20.18.113"…
OrgName: Staminus Communications
OrgID: STAMIN-2
Address: 502 S. Harbor Blvd. Fullerton, CA 92832
City: Fullerton
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 92832
Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.staminus.net:4321
NetRange: 72.20.0.0 – 72.20.63.255
CIDR: 72.20.0.0/18
NetName: STAMINUS-COMMUNICATIONS
NetHandle: NET-72-20-0-0-1
Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS2.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS3.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS4.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS5.STAMINUS.NET
NameServer: NS6.STAMINUS.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-12-15
Updated: 2005-02-01
SSL Certificate Information
Cipher DHE-RSA-AES256-SHA
Issuer country US
Issuer common name Secure Business Services CA
Issuing organisation Secure Business Services, Inc.
SSL version TLSv1
Public key length 1024
Serial number 0x7ebe3bbb4ab94102fabaeafdcfd1f547
Server Apache/1.3.39 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.7 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2
Signature algorithm sha1WithRSAEncryption
Common name www.exptraders.com
Organisational unit Domain Control Validated|Provided by Secure Business Services|SBS Instant
Valid from Jul 8 00:00:00 2007 GMT
Valid to Jul 7 23:59:59 2008 GMT
Certificate check unable to get local issuer certificate
Version number 0×02
Expert Traders LTD Contact Information
Expert Traders LTD. support service works 24 hours 7 days a week!
If you have a question, or our assistance is needed, contact us please. We pay attention to all received e-mails and reply as soon as possible.
Phone:+1 (773) 305-2931
Fax: +1 (773) 305-2931
Live IM Support
MSN Messenger: experttradersltd@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: experttradersltd
Domain name of this HYIP : exptraders.com registerd until 2017 but their SSL Certificate valid to Jul 7 2008, not Jul 7 2017.
Andy Mcpherson phone : +1 (773) 632-2040 and support phone : +1 (773) 305-2931 support service works 24 hours 7 days a week! (no holiday)
What do you think about this data ?
to be continue ………… Next : Whois Andy Mcpherson, Where is 233 S Wacker Dr Chicago etc.


















































[...] continue here Top incoming search terms for this post Latest Post From Each CategoryBeauty and Beautiful: [...]
I have been unable to have their website come up for two weeks. The do not answer their e-mail, faxes or phones.