Abu Dhabi Co – Abudhabi-co.com Investigation
Who is Abu Dhabi Co (abudhabi-co.com)? Is Abu Dhabi Co a real company?. They claimed owned and operated by Abu Dhabi Investment Company, Ltd. I’m not sure which corporate that intended with Abu Dhabi Investment Company here. Is that company ADIC (www.adic.ae)? or ADIH (www.adih.ae) or other?. Let’s try to investigate this HYIP and get more information about Abu Dhabi Co (abudhabi-co.com).
Domain Name Registrant
Here is detail whois domain information for Abu Dhabi Co :
Domain Name: ABUDHABI-CO.COM
Registrant:
Abu Dhabi Investments Company- Etd.
Fawaz Ali Al Jowdar (admin@abudhabi-co.com)
Al Ghaith Holding Tower- 5th Floor
Airport Road
Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street 2
Abu Dhabi,NA
AE
Tel. +971.97124146760
First, let’s look at to the name of their company.
Taken from their website :
Abu Dhabi Investments Company, Ltd
and this one taken from whois database record :
Abu Dhabi Investments Company- Etd.
can you see existing difference? is it fault in typing? analysis by your self, please
Next, let’s look at the name of person who registered this domain (as they wrote).
Fawaz Ali Al Jowdar
Please googling that name, you can find this one :
Abu Dhabi Investment House (ADIH), one of the leading financial institutions in the Middle East, today announced the appointment of Fawaz Ali Al Jowder as Chairman of the Porta Reef real estate project, part of the exclusive and luxurious man-made Reef Island being developed on the coast of Manama, Bahrain.
For further information please visit www.adih.ae or contact:
Noora Al Nusuf
Director, Corporate Communications, ADIH
+973 17546262
You can analysis that information or contact that phone to know more information about Fawaz Ali Al Jowdar and Abu Dhabi Co (abudhabi-co.com) and its relation with Abu Dhabi Investment House (ADIH).
http://www.ameinfo.com/123602.html
Mr. Fawaz Al Jowder, Director of investment in Abu Dhabi Investment House (ADIH), not Abu Dhabi Investments Company.
How about this photo?

You can get same photos from internet, just googling (to abu dhabi co : other photos, please! ). By the way that is odd signature 
Next, let’s look at the address
Al Ghaith Tower 5th Floor :
I found a similar address with that
http://www.fticonsulting.com/web/about/Locations.html
FTI Consulting, Inc
Abu Dhabi, UAE (Brewer)
Al Ghaith Holding Tower, 10th Floor
Airport Road P.O. Box 128161
Abu Dhabi, UAE
tel +971 (0)2.414.6670
fax +971 (0)2.414.6600
http://www.epeusservices.com/contact.asp
Epeus Group
Al Ghaith Holding Tower, 10th Floor
Airport Road
Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street 2
Abu Dhabi
UAE
Tel: +971 2 414 6767
Fax: +971 2 414 6600
similiar with registrant address
Registrant:
Abu Dhabi Investments Company- Etd.
Fawaz Ali Al Jowdar (admin@abudhabi-co.com)
Al Ghaith Holding Tower- 5th Floor
Airport Road
Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street 2
Abu Dhabi,NA
AE
Tel. +971.97124146760 (Wrong format, but very similar)
I’m sure that phone no. is not Abudhabi-co.com’s phone
Other address that can be used as comparator
M A C S Worldwide Offices
Abu Dhabi Al Ghaith
Al Ghaith Holding Tower, 10th floor
Airport Road, Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street, Street 2
PO Box 128 161
Abu Dhabi n/a
United Arab Emirates
(http://macsworld.net/contactus.htm)
http://www.doosanheavy.com/2/pdf/PlasticMoldSteel.pdf
Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction Co., Ltd.
Al Ghaith Tower 5th Floor, Room 508,
Hamdan Street, P.O. Box 27767, Abu Dhabi,
UAE (Dubai, Abu Dhabi)
Phone : 971 2 627 6273 Fax : 971 2 627 6274
Our Conclusion About Abu Dhabi Co
This site is only a HYIP game, not owned nor operated by real company. Too many fake data here :
- Mr. Fawaz Al Jowder is Director of investment in Abu Dhabi Investment House (ADIH), not Abu Dhabi Investments Company and/or not Abu Dhabi Co
- Mr. Fawaz Al Jowder ’s aka Fawaz Ali Al Jowdar’s photo taken from http://www.ameinfo.com
- Tel. +971.971 2 414 6760 is wrong format and not Abu Dhabi Co’s phone. I think this phone no. inspired by Epeus Group phone +971 2 414 6767
I hope my conclusion was wrong. CMIW and Comment please !
Related article about Abu Dhabi Co
Is Abu Dhabi Co (abdhabi-co.com) Scam or Real?

















































Leave a Comment